SH79901747 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Speaking about my educational qualificaion, i have done MBA in finance in 2009, graduated in commerce. I am professional singer too. participates in many orcheastras, i am 25 years old. Right now i am working with Indusind bank as a Authoriser, DM in branch banking, mulund br. i have total 3 yrs. of experince in banking til now. i am very simple in nature, understanidng, responsible & matured person & also expects the same qualilities in my partner. I am also from simple family knowing the toughness & how difficult is the life is... , staying in Badlapur since 25 years, i am not addicted to any incorrect habbit. My family consists of my mother, father &one younger brother. My mother is retired govt. servent, father is also retired from one of the private co. & brother is 3&1/2 younger to me, he has just completed his engineering now awating for the results. I am expecting that my partner should be well educated like me & should be settled in a good job... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Badlpaur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH79901747