SH79547071 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, Kunchitiga
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Moscow, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
confident, smart, good looking girl. interested in reading, cooking, swimming, driving
and photography. Presently, completed MS in CS in a US University with Research Assistantship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, Kunchitiga
Belongs to shiva gothra gothra
Lives in Moscow, ID, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore and Tumkur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, New Jersey, Ohio, Oklahoma... more
City Living in Bangalore, Mysore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH79547071