SH79352632 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... I am a simple, fun-loving, career oriented, open minded person belonging to an educated and well cultured family from Delhi. I am a software professional working with a reputed MNC in Chandigarh.
I love travelling and hanging out with friends! My friends describe me as Confident, fun and receptive.

My father is retired from FCI and my mother is a house wife. I have 3 elder sisters - eldest one is married and settled in USA, second one is married and settled in Delhi. the youngest one is a CA and is unmarried.

Looking for a pleasant, spirited, educated girl to share my life's adventure!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH79352632