SH76736990 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Jacobite
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Scholar
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Smple lyf....
i lke truth, nt interestig to break rules. i belive in Jesus....lyf is precoius, m enjoing each moments...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Jacobite
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH76736990