SH76255062 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a fair, pretty, slim and beautiful girl. She is very affectionate, caring and warm hearted. She loves to see distant places and interact with people. We are a well knit family, progressive in outlook but greatly cherish traditional values. She has done her graduation in Computer Science and Mathematics from Jesus and Mary College (D. U), and has completed her MBA from IIFT, Delhi in June. She is currently working with Google. I am working as Director in Ministry of Water Resources and wife is a post graduate teacher. My son elder to her is a B.Tech, MBA from IIM Lucknow and works in RBS while my daughter-in-law, MS from BITS Pilani is working in IBM.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH76255062