SH75791131 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, kulin
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am JK BOSE putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter ROOPALI BOSE. She is convent educated and is working in a well renouned airline as a cabin crew incharge for almost 6 years now. She enjoys Cooking, Eating, listening To Music, Movies and Watching Television. She did her Diploma through correspondence in aviation . We are from Dhaka. Her mother - is a homemaker, me had central government service took voluntary retirement, son studing PHD in genetics from CU. We have our own flat in Dhakuria. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Funny, Genuine, Respectful and Sweet. We love our daughter very much and look forward to find her perfect match. The guy should preferably hav a permanent residense in south or central kolkata no matter any where he is posted.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DHAKA, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksComics, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Architect, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH75791131