Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, VADKALAI
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Lives in Satna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple girl and i completed my mba from indore in jan 2013.I did my mba with dual specialization (Finance+Hr).I worked as a business analyst in a company in indore. But i left my job due to salary issues now i am searching another job. I am a straight forward person. i am caring and loving by nature.I am from a tamilian family. We are iyengars. But I have been born and brought up in mp. So I cant speak tamil. But i know hindi and english.My father and mother both are in goverment job. My father has taken volentary retirement due to some health issues he was a tahsildar and my mother works as an higher grade assistant in life insurance corporation. I have one younger brother. I want someone who is understanding and caring. He should speak hindi.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, VADKALAI
Belongs to Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Satna, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kodiyadam, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: