SH73061402 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Ahuja
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a smart, intelligent and honest person. He is very simple and down to earth with good sense of humor. He has a good blend of modern thinking and family values. He lives a simple and healthy life (No smoking or drinking). He is currently living in USA but is open to settle in India in near future.

We are an educated, well-settled family and have no demands from our side. We have been living in Delhi for over 40 years and have our own residence in south west Delhi. Both my wife and I retired few years back as a lecturer. I have 3 daughters (all well settled in US, India and Australia). He is our only son and is youngest in the family

We are looking for a well educated, simple and good looking girl. For us she will be like our own daughter. We don't believe in caste, social status, manglik or horoscope matching stuff.There is a minor thing we would like to mention, when my son walks, his right foot tilts slightly towards right side. It doesn't cause... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Ahuja
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH73061402