SH71050038 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters from Mangalore University, Konaje and am currently working with finance professional. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have 2 brothers and a sister, who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Intelligent and Optimistic. In my free time i like Health & Fitness, Nature, Sports - Indoor and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH71050038