Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, khatri
Undergraduate in Arts
Not working
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a nice and suitable match who will take care of me and my birth details is 23rd nov.1989, 7:35am, ludhiana.please revert me after matching.m searching fully understanding feelings or caring partner.i am graduate girl side by side i done animation, cooking, rekhi hobbies are chess, dance, long drives,.i want to join dance classes after marriage.m hard working, caring, loveable, emotional friends descibe about me my husband will be too father is a businessman(work shop) in shokkers.or preferred businessman son in mother is house wife.or my younger brother is done now doing job in mnc.i feel to lucky when my family always stand with only those person who wants to marry with me.because m not interested for bf or gf.revert me after matching or directly contact my parents not me in chat.thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ludhiana, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Ludhiana
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: