Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am from Vishakhapatnam staying in Hyderabad since 7 years.

My family consists of my father and two Mothers with 2 brothers and 4 sisters including me.
Parents stay at Vishakhapatnam; both of the sisters got married and are settled at Chennai.
Elder brother is married stays at Hyderabad, sister and younger brother stay along with me at Hyderabad.
Born and brought up in Orissa,
Education includes B .Tech in Mechanical Engineering from JNTU.
I work for a private firm as an Engineer.
Looking for a very intelligent and smart partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Odia, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Handicraft, Stitching, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Stitching, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Pets
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Visakhapatnam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: