SH69726979 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tulu
Community
:
Billava,Suvarna
Location
:
Amsterdam, Netherlands
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, down to earth, fun loving and a responsible person.I believe relationship can only be built on honestly, integrity and love and when it comes to relationship, I'm committed, caring and supportive.

    A simple thought that I live by is "Find joy in everything you choose to do",
    I love exploring different cultures and cuisines. Few things that I enjoy as fun are- hanging out wit friends, watching movies, meditation and listening to music. I also love pets and feel their presence soothing.

    What am looking for in my ideal partner:
    A simple, well-educated, and an understanding person.someone who respects relationships and thereby has a sense of responsibility towards it . I am looking for someone with whom I can engage myself emotionally, intellectually and spiritually.
    To sum it up, I am looking for a someone who brings out the best in me.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Billava,Suvarna
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Netherlands
    • Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Billava
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH69726979