SH69595877 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She has done B-tech in Electronics and Communication from an institute in Kerala, and presently she is working as a Software Engineer at an MNC in Bangalore.

Name Visible on Login is a fun loving person and has a good sense of humour. She is open-minded, honest, and helpful. She prefers to the see the glass as half full and always wears a broad smile on her face. Though she is ambitious to a considerable extent yet family remains her top priority, and she spends quality time with her near and dear ones.

Being an active person, she maintains a healthy regime and tries to keep fit. She enjoys cycling, playing badminton and chess, going on treks, and watching movies.

I am Name Visible on Login's Father; I work as an Accountant at an organization in Saudi Arabia. My wife is a homemaker. I have a younger son who is in the Merchant Navy. And my youngest daughter is a Lecturer at a college. We are settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kozhikode, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH69595877