Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
looking for girl for marriage having a good education like M. B. B. S, M. D or( others )
my son have cleared AMC exam ( Australian Medical Council ) so he can work as a registered Doctor in Australia in our family we are 4 family members me and my wife i have 2 son's ,the elder one is a doctor & working as PCMS 1 Doctor in government sectors, I m Deputy Director in Punjab Government, my wife is a house wife & i have one younger son who is pharmacist cum automobile engineer and he is living in Australia
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: