SH67947172 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and brought up in Ranchi, Jharkhand. Completed my schooling from DPS Ranchi and my graduation in Commerce from University of Pune. I pursued my PGDPM from Xavier Institute of Social Service, Ranchi with specialization in Human Resources.
    I have over 4 years of experience in the field of Human Resource and am currently working as HR Business Partner in Jumbo Electronics, Dubai.
    I am a very simple person with high ambition in life. Sensitive, Caring, Down to Earth are some of the traits that define my personality.
    Coming to my family background, my father is retired businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have one younger brother who is currently working as Software Engineer in Oracle Financial Services, Bangalore.

    Looking forward to spend my life with a person who firmly believes in set of values and respects my family. She should be understanding & Caring. Should be well educated and ambitious to pursue her professional career.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • AED 120K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH67947172