Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Madhwa
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently doing her first year MD/MS in Opthalmology. She is smart, talented not only academically brilliant but a avid sports person too, she has been inter school badminton champion for a number of years. As an eloquent speaker and vociferous debater, she has been the recipient of shields and trophies in inter school elocution and debating competitions. She is friendly by nature, loves writing and cartooning, some of her cartoons have been featured in local dalies. Intrests in Sports, movies, music, theatre, travel, writing. we would like a groom, height-5feet and 10 inches and above, fair in complesion, smart and well qualified, either Post graduate doctor, Engineer with a MBA Degree, IAS officer
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: