Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Science
Science Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Overland Park, KS, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son Name Visible on Login has completed Bachelors in Science in Chemistry. He is currently working as a Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads and partner at a start up BioTech company in Kansas and is going for MBA to IE School of Business in Madrid Spain in this fall.
    He was born and brought up in the United States and therefore want a partner who is also settled in this country. We are looking for a simple, down to earth, intelligent, beautiful and Professional girl who is family oriented and respect elders as well as should be modern in lifestyle.

    Name Visible on Login's friend describe him as witty, confident, outgoing and he is an all rounder and very intelligent.
    Values: moderate.
    Hobbies: Reading, Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Favorite sports: Tennis & Golf
    Father: Working with Federal Government.
    Mother: Working with Private Company

    We are a very loving, educated, religious and social family who are very open-minded but believes in our Indian values at the same time.

    Our only son for whom we are looking for a match completed his Bachelors in Chemistry from Kansas, US and is currently working as Scientist/Project Lead/ Partner at MicroProtein Technologies, INC, Kansas, US as a permanent employee. Frost & Sullivan recently recognized MicroProtein Technologies for its Path-Breaking Production Technology for Recombinant Proteins in Bacteria – it has been recognized of its pioneering technology platform that has the capacity to be a focus for both customers and technology investors, MicroProtein Technologies is the worthy recipient of the 2012 Frost & Sullivan Technology Innovation Award in the North American recombinant protein expression systems market.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Delhi, India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Overland Park, Kansas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: