Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Kitte
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Narendra Name Visible on Login and m a non drinker, non smoker person,very strong believer of Lord Shiva .Have my own house in south Mumbai. Belongs to Bhandari caste(OBC).
Looking for a girl from a descent family background.
M located/working in Doha, Qatar with a sports retail company as a Retail administrator.Elder sister too stays in Qatar with her husband and a sweet little Daughter.Younger sister is also married and stays in UK.Recently she is blessed with a cute little baby girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Kitte
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dapoli., with moderate values. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: