SH63512625 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, vadakalai
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About the boy -
He is working as a Technical Lead with a reputed software company in Bangalore. Grew up in Mumbai and Delhi and completed his computer engineering in Chennai. He loves to hangout with friends, watch movies and listen to music. Also has interest in traveling and photography. He is a good, caring and honest person with clean habits.
Family details -
Father, a Chemical engineer, is working for the Ministry of Power, Delhi, India. Mother an MA economics is a homemaker. Sister is married and settled in Bangalore, blessed with two sons.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH63512625