SH62873597 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 4' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Banajiga
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello to all, Im Name Visible on Login
I am at the point of my life where i am in search for a suitable partner who I can share this beautiful life with.

I am a kind person who respects my values. I love to have a great time out, travel, play racket in my recreational time.

I am family oriented, take part in pooja when I get the chance, and value my culture, traditions.
I would like to meet someone who believes in love, who is looking for a relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Banajiga
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Solapur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Lingayat
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH62873597