SH61511197 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Memphis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm fun loving and enthusiastic person and at the same time sincere towards work and personal front. I care about my family and friends.Moderate in brought up but believe in traditional values. Love to travel around in holidays and visiting new places, trying out adventure sports.
Aspire to climb great leaps in Career.
Interest in gadgets and computing.
Currently based in TN, USA as Lead. We are nuclear family residing at Asansol (West Bengal) with relatives in Kolkata (all well-settled in their fields of expertise), across India and Abroad. My Father is an Retd. State Govt Officer and mother is Retd. Superintendent from Ministry of Coal (Organization). I have an elder sister married and residing in Durgapur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Asansol, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH61511197