SH60859212 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jat,NA
Location
:
Bellevue, WA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up in several states in India since my Dad was in transferable job hence jumping to new places .. new schools .. new friends has been part of my life since the beginning (my parents are now settled in Vadodara Gujarat).
    I did my bachelors in Electronics & Telecommunication from Pune University. Thereafter I started my career as a Software engineer in Pune before moving to US. I have been working in US for around 5 years now and
    would like to settle here in the long term.

    I truly believe in doing what you LIKE.. For which you Feel the passion inside..
    Because you always enjoy doing what you havepassion for ... And when you feel Happy inside it flows into everything you do.. Onto everyone you meet, talk .. And so on..

    Wanna know more about me... Read on...
    I love watching Movies, I watch almost anything (yep even the ones which give everyone a headache) I can come out smiling.
    Music - Need a dose of it everyday whether it is listening songs in car or in gym.. or just sleeping to the tunes (yep music ends when play list ends or battery dies :P)
    Apple, Yep I am a fan boy. I almost cannot keep myself away from reading about its products, forums, updates, rumors, and so on. So easy to guess where I loose all my savings :).
    Point N Shoot: I love clicking pics .. anytime, anywhere. I capture moments, emotions, smiles, laughs, tears :P all in my pocket cam aka IPhone :P. All those SLRs not for me. I believe this is one thing I would want to do more on in life ... someday!!
    I like to hit the gym, play cricket, badminton to keep myself Fit and really respect people who keep up the fitness level high in life.

    What I am looking in my Partner:
    Well everyone has a soft corner for something... Mine is Smile. So if you think you have a beautiful smile... you won half the battle. For the rest, I would like to be with someone who is easy to get along, caring, energetic ..n .. loves to stay fit.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat,NA
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • UP, India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Bellevue, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • India, USA
    • India, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH60859212