Visible on Accept
SH60611862 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Associates degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I am Name Visible on Login, a goal-oriented, determined and a sociable person. On the education front, I have completed my Bachelor of Commerce and furthermore acquired a Diploma in Finance/Management. Currently, I work as an Accounts Executive in a reputed private company. My career goals are my core priority and I aspire to achieve them with complete sincerity. Having said this, I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most of every moment.

In leisure, I like reading, traveling, listening to music and cooking.

I belong to a Hindu Agri community. Father is employed and mother is a homemaker. My younger sister is employed as an Interior Decorator in a private company.

I am looking out for a well-educated, well-established person who is driven by his aims in life. Most importantly, he should possess a progressive outlook towards life and not cling to regressive thoughts. A communicative person with whom I can share my innermost... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Agri... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH60611862