SH60371727 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Mane
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my self Architect .... from Sir J. J. College of Architecture, Mumbai......... staying at Girgaon , n trying to put up my own setup n practice in Architecture..'SPARSH Architects And Team".............so monthly income for time consider as 30000 - 35000 /- avrg. ....Passionate about my work n proud that i am related to the worlds most reputed field and following the same "Architecture"....very moody, love freedom but little conservative too..... staying with family....Works in Mumbai n Outoff Mumbai too .... ...looking for some one who understood me and family value for both side..Elder sister is engineer and younger is Doctor (mds).... ..simple lifestyle n moderate........ :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Mane
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangli, Bhilavadi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Gospel Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH60371727