SH60109876 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Hartford, CT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm never good at these. How can a person summarize their character, their self, in a short paragraph. A lifetime would be needed, or at least a conversation or two to start getting to know a person.

    A bit of general information, I am a pretty easy-going, quiet person. I tend to go with the flow more often than not and have come to appreciate the little things in life. I was born and raised in the States. I have one younger brother who is a med student and my parents own a business.

    I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. I also enjoy participating in sports, and am currently learning martial arts. One thing I would love to be able to do is travel to different locals with my significant other. Life is an adventure, and a goal of mine is to be able to learn something new everyday.

    I am looking for a partner in life, who will be there for the good times as well as bad. Someone who can make me laugh and has a connection and chemistry with me. I hope to start a conversation with someone.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Hartford, Connecticut
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports, Winter / Rink sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH60109876