SH59170226 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Ravidasia
Location
:
West Midlands, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am smart, bubbly, caring and supportive. I like to spend time with family and friends and like to help others.
    I am a down to earth happy go lucky person and enjoy having a laugh and good time, just waiting to share my life with the right person.

    I am a professional person but like to keep a work life balance so that I have time for my loved ones.
    I am a respectable and honest person with good family values, cultured and traditional. I am very family orientated and love to get together for cultural festivities! Don't we all!!!

    I have worked hard to establish my career and am an independent person. I am currently working in Doha for the next few months.

    I would like to meet a person who is very down to earth and appreciates life who can have a good time. I don't like to be serious all the time I am quite laid back. I would like to think my partner shared the same values and goals in life.

    I am ready to settle down and have a family and a home. I like to think I am a grounded person and hope to bring a special person much happiness.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ravidasia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ravidasia
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH59170226