Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Kapol
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login. I am simple, honest, down to earth person, was working for a private company. I like reading, drawing sketch, playing cricket. Most probably i like to read romantic fiction or historical fiction. I love to travel and l like to do exercise regularly.

I am looking for someone whos down to earth, joyful, caring, loving, honest as well as with tradition values who can love my family as her own.

I am looking for an educated girl who can work after marriage and who is loyal, spiritual and faithful.

I am not working right now and doing certification course in C/C++ and after that want to do iPhone Development course.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Kapol
Belongs to Gautam gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in AhmedabadView Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: