Visible on Accept
SH56523853 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Panchal
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Jewellery Designer
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my daughter is the eldest in our family, she has done her graduation in Jewellary design from IMS DIA Collage Sec. 62 Noida. She has done her internship from PC JEWELLEFS NOIDA Sec 63. She has also executed 4 shipments of costume jewellery in association with some ecporter and presently working in an International brand as International Designer at Jaipur.She is well behaved, honest and very good in nature...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Panchal
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from District Palwal Haryana, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Jewellery Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Panchal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Panchkula, Sonepat, Yamunanagar... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH56523853