SH55040030 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara, mukkuva
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
I AM
Name Visible on Login from calicut. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as an Admin. manager in DOha, Qatar. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include gardening, cooking. I prefer reading comics, fictions related books. My favourite sports are badminton. My family is moderate. I am looking for someone who can accept positive as well as negatives.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara, Mukkuva
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from CALICUT, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dheevara, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Nair - Vaniya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH55040030