SH53748745 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Karana
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters in Finance. She was working in a MNC at Bangalore but now she has opted out, and is preparing for competitive. She is a cute and well mannered child, soft at heart. We hail from Berhampur. I am employed in SBI and my wife is a homemaker,and we have two daughters and a lovely son, being Name Visible on Login the first child.. Her hobbies include Fitness,Listening To Music, Net Surfing, Theatre, Travel and Writing. We are looking for Oriya Karana / Khandayat boys, who would be extremely loving and caring, to make life simple, exciting and full of fun. Good luck!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Berhampur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap, Soft Rock... more
    • Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Bengali, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Karana
    • Odia
    • Not Important
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH53748745