SH53413210 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Jakarta, Indonesia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login... born and brought up in Kolkata and settled in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm a very simple and family oriented girl. I'm looking for a similar kind of person who is willing to settle in Jakarta as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Indonesian, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Pets, Watching television
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue English, Sindhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Others
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH53413210