SH52732336 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Kollam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Name Visible on Login. She Passed her B.Sc Course. We r a middle Class hindu Nair traditional family. We are settled in Kollam.
Stars which do not Match :Bharani,Pooram,Pooradam,Pooyam,Anizham,Uttrattathi, Makayiram, Chittra,Avittom,Thiruvonam,Uthradam, Chathayam.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Belongs to pooradem gothra
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kollam,Kerala, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Farming... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH52732336