SH52440606 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Banwait
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
now we need to make sure we have some things in common. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes:-
I m in healthcare business  Been running the company (i5joints Australia) for 7 years.My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be honest and friendly-I hate lies and lyres - My favorite sport is tennis and ski.
I am looking for someone:-
Outgoing-FUN-Who will go on trips and hikes around the world with me!-Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) I do it, why cant you?-Can cook (optional) :)-Knows how to party and chill!-Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!In my free time I enjoy watching movies, going to concerts or sporting events, and just hanging out with friends. Oh, I also really enjoy food and my favorite cuisines are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Banwait
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hoshiarpur, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH52440606