Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Patil
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Business Analyst. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include listening music. I prefer reading swami vivekanandan related books. My favourite sports are swimming. My family is simple. I am looking for someone very simple.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Patil
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AKOLA, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Ghazals, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsMotor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: