SH51116210 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Indian Orthodox
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well to start a brief history on me aka J would be that I am a true Delhite. I have lived in the city of Dijins with my nuclear family of four for 4 decades now and I am the eldest child. My mum's house is in Kottayam and Dad from Patthanatmthitta.

    I pretty much do the same things which other fellow human beings do to make most of their leisure time. But since there are a vast variety of things in that list,hence I will be specific. I love to read, watch movies, listen to music and sing. I also love to dance, write, click pictures, travel with my friends and enjoy doing craft.
    That's not the whole but it will do for a start.

    I am what I am and where I am because of my Lord's grace and blessings and would like to have someone with the same view. I might be a bit unfair but I do prefer the man in question to be born and brought up outside of Kerala.I teach for a living and do pretty well for myself and my family. I love my job and would not trade it for any other job.I am looking for some one who understands that I cannot be perfect but will do everything humanely possible to adapt and support when needed, as adaptation is a very important skill on which our entire human race depends;).

    Well I believe I should stop now, as I don't want to get into a state of verbal diarrhoea. There are definitely more things on my mind and I am sure you have too but for that if you think I can be it then drop in a mail or else happy searching.
    God Bless!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Ranni Pathanamthitta
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Blogging, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Bhangra, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH51116210