SH50608289 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Brahmin - Saraswat,Brahmin Saraswat
Location
:
Melbourne, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son Name Visible on Login's upbringing is of Delhi before we relocated to Jalandhar after his 8th grade, here he finished his high school and then moved to Melbourne for his bachelors. Has been living there for the past 6 years. My son is a hard working, honest, ambitious and a respectful man. He Graduated from Deakin University Vic. (B. Com) and has been working for a bank for the past 2. 5 years. Likes to travel and to spend his weekends outdoor. Has good family values and respects elders, the kind that one would expect out of any person.

    Looking for a suitable match, a girl who understands family values and has moderate believes. Mature enough to understand the relationship of marriage.

    Ps. Name Visible on Login's horoscope shows him as manglik but it's effects are rendered void due to other stars in a particular house.
    Regards
    Ravinder Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,Brahmin Saraswat
    • Bhargava/Bhargav
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • jalandhar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, Australia
    • Australia, India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH50608289