SH47680224 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My only daughteris M. Tech(Power Eletronics) & at present working as an Asst. Profesor in an Engg. college.
She is very fair, attractive, decent & gentle natured, extremely responsible& dutiful Bengali girl from a cultured
family. Amicable & sociable with a progressive outlook welcoming both modern & traditional values. She is an
avid reader & keenly interested in co-curriculam activities. We are looking for a highly qualified compatible
match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH47680224