SH47240182 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, orthodox
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lecturer
Lives in Kottayam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close-knit family with traditional values.My Daughter is God fearing, social and family oriented. She is gifted with creative thoughts and is very sensible in every aspects. Myself is employed, her mother is a doctor and her sister is an engineer, we the parents and her sister are in Houston ,USA. Hence we are seeking for an alliance from the parents of a US resident boy with green card or Citizenship who is God fearing, well educated,family oriented and bounded with Indian traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, Orthodox
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kottayam, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, New York, Texas
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH47240182