SH44293855 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, KHATRI
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI..
I'm an MBA , Sales and Marketing professional with 11+ years of experience .Currently I'm employed with a steel trading company operating from UAE and GHANA(west Africa),Port Elizabeth(SOUTH AFRICA).

FATHER; retired from government service and running a business of FABRIC DESIGNING

MOTHER: house wife

SISTER: Currently employed with ADOBE SYSTEMS INC and has also served MICROSOFT .


NOTE: I don't believe in dowry at all but inclined towards settling down with an educated girl who is willing to move abroad or should be an NRI.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, KHATRI
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Other
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH44293855