SH43122659 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others). My friends describe me as cool and easy going. My hobbies/interests include listening to music and singing. My family is lovable and caring. I am looking for someone who can be lovable than anything in the world and cool guy..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolar, with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH43122659