SH41211823 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,


    Thanks for stopping by. A little bit about myself: I was born in New Delhi, India, moved to NY at the age of 13. I went to undergrad at SUNY Binghamton in upstate NY and medical school at SGU in the Caribbean. Currently I am a third year medical resident in Internal Medicine in Boston, MA, and I'll be an attending starting in July.

    Recently my best friend just got married, so my mom popped the question "Whatsup, should I look for a girl in India?" The thought of marrying someone without getting to know them, AKA arranged marriage, scares me a lot. I always knew about this website but I had never imagined I would end up here. With a busy life as a medical resident, it is really hard to meet someone so I thought I would give this a shot.

    So in terms of what I am looking for is I guess someone who is down to Earth, family oriented, good mix of Indian and western culture, someone who enjoys watching Bollywood movies and if fitness is important to you that's a huge plus :P

    Happy searching everyone and I hope we all find our soulmates :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • cuttack, Orissa, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Mexican, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH41211823