SH40343541 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Brahmin - Saraswat
Location
:
Dallas, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I'm Name Visible on Login, born and raised in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area. I have been working as an Analyst since completing my BBA in Finance. I am currently pursuing my MBA. I like to describe myself as someone who is confident, dependable, and has a great sense of humor. I'm a huge sports fan, like to go out and spend time with family & friends and in my free time workout when possible. I am serious-minded in my thinking but am a very positive person.
    I'm not looking to rush into marriage so if you're someone who is looking to get married within the next year I probably would not be a good fit. I have a profile on here because I'd like to find someone who I can get to know well and see if we would be a good fit for each other.
    I am very close with my family and would like someone who feels strongly about family values. Both my parents are working currently; my father and I have a small family business that I help out with when able. I have two older sisters that are both married with children and settled nearby us. I try to keep as strong ties culturally as possible.
    If you like my profile and would like to pursue further contact either through me or my parents first contact please express your interest and I look forward to further exchanges between us.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat
    • gotam
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Punjab
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 25
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH40343541