SH38809163 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Oswal,Shwetamber Jain
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hii!! I had been ,married for less than two months in 2007....
    A believer in all that matters to achieve success in life is your self confidence, a positive attitude and destiny, certainly!!! I am an eternal optimist!! I believe that all the relationships that we go through in life are actually a part of that cosmic design where right love and right marriage finally find you and I believe sooner or later that will happen to me also... :-) Blissful relationships are still possible in today's world!!!! :)
    And now waiting since long for that Mr. Right to come into my life! All I expect is a straight, simple, educated, good looking or presentable guy with cultured family background... An understanding, loyal and extremely loving, supportive and caring partner is what I desire who would stay romantic throughout and would love to fulfil even my stupid dreams :) I believe everything falls into place if your mental affinity matches with your partner. Expect him to be mature, sensible, emotional but balanced, practical, responsible, loyal, committed, understanding, compatible and most important One Woman Man!
    In a nutshell looking for an emotional bonding!! Stay focused on the experience that bond you, not the differences that set you apart!!! That's what I believe!!
    I love watching movies & expect him to go out every weekend!! :) lol!! Just kidding no compulsions!!!
    I like aerobics & working out!!! Off late I am regular with Yoga... all forms of Yoga and now strongly feel that Yoga is one thing I shall do rest of my life! :)
    I appreciate and like people who respect and value others time!! I dislike highly selfish and self centered people!! I enjoy interacting and communicating with people....
    I am a Certified Numerologist & Pyramid Vastu Expert by profession!!! I am ambitious, but not rigid about my career!! I am flexible because my priority remains my family to my career!!
    I am good at cooking Italian, North Indian & Continental & junk foods with some good salads & cocktails... :)
    That's all for now!! Have tried to be clear, though elaborate in my partner preference!! Kindly accept or express the interest only if u genuinely serious here to take things further to tie knots in future if we both find each other compatible enough... :)


    Please Note: Guys below 5' 6" - 7" height, hard core non-vegetarian food habits (specially if non-veg being cooked at home), from villages or rural areas and above the age of 34-36... Kindly do not send the interest and waste your time & feel rejected!!! My heartiest apologies for the same!!! No matter even if ur income is above 30 lacs or 100 dollars or pounds!!! Please seriously excuse!!!
    Good luck
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Oswal,Shwetamber Jain
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH38809163