Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, kishnaut
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am Name Visible on LoginUMAR
I worked in Bokaro Steel Plant (SAIL- Bokaro) Maha- Ratna Company. In my family total 6 members, my family belongs to Siwan (Bihar).
Presently, we are live at Bokaro Steel City (Jharkhand)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Kishnaut
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Siwan(Bihar), with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Collectibles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsChess, Football, Polo
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Polo
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: