Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Kutchi Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Mata Ji !!!

My daughter (Viraalii Gor) is sweet & fun loving Girl who believes in Modern outlook but on the same time respect cultural values too, She's is family person & love to spend time with family
She is Sprititual too n like taking part in religious activities, She is Graduate in English Literature
Hobbies: She likes to Pendown her thoughts , Reading Novels & Singing

If your looking for a working girl, then please don't ping.. Because she assist Family business but have no interest in doing job after marriage...but she knows very well how to stand strong and Support Family during crisis.

We are looking for Settled & Educated Guy, with Loving Family
Prefer Location : Mumbai/ Pune (Maharashtra)

Family details :
We are Kutchi Name Visible on Login Brahmins

Basically We are from Mumbai, moved to Raipur few yrs back!!!

Myself ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Kutchi Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhuj, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: