SH36825354 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy going person with very particular likes and dislikes. I have strong opinions and I generally defend them with gusto.
I like reading, both fiction and non-fiction. I love watching most sports on TV with the exception of cricket. I particularly follow tennis. I like being outdoors, though my friends would call be exceptionally lazy. I am fairly sporty - played basketball in high school, swim regularly. Like watching movies.
I am a perpetual student - love studying. Received a master's degree from a very prestigious institution in US and would probably get another degree sometime in the future.
I get bored fairly easily if sitting idle (don't we all!) - not extremely ambitious career-wise but I do want to keep working a convenient job.
I have lived most of my life outside India - grew up in the Middle East, did my bachelor's in India and then master's as mentioned in the US. Currently, I am working and living with my parents in Kuwait.

I live... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Bangladesh, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH36825354