SH36278265 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, a caring, understanding, supportive person from a good family background. I'm running an electronics showroom in delhi. I'm looking for a partner who is cheerful, pleasant and always take positive attitude in every aspect of life.

We are a nuclear family.I have one younger brother and a younger sister who is studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in DelhiView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from DELHI, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Politics, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH36278265