SH34392216 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login can be described as an easy going, cordial and caring young man. He is religious, respects elders, believes in family values and traditions, but can also be rational & flexible when required. He is trendy, aware of the latest happenings around him, likes listening to music, watching movies, surfing the net and keeping pace with technology. Born and brought up in Delhi, Name Visible on Login speaks English and Hindi, works as a finance professional with a private company and has done Post Graduation in Finance.

His ideal life partner would be someone compatible with him in nature and belonging to the same religious, social and linguistic background like him. She should be caring, loving and family oriented; willing to explore life along with him and her horoscope should match his. We would like her to be an educated, intelligent, working young woman from Delhi/NCR preferably in the teaching profession but flexible in our options.Horoscopic compatability is desirable.nnOurs is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH34392216