SH33626866 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Shwetamber,Badesaath, Murtipujak
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi we are a family of 3, my mother, me and my sister. I have created this profile for my sister. We are looking for a suitable match for her. The boy should he from a good family and a pure vegetarian.
    My sister loves being with family and friends. She believes in relationships, someone who is not much materialistic in personal life and do understand the power of small happy moments in day to day life. She likes cooking and is quite good at it. Previously she was working with Infosys Ltd and recently joined IBM India Pvt Ltd Bangalore and my mother is working with State Bank of India in Bhopal and I am working with Hewlett Packard and based out of Bangalore.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Badesaath, Murtipujak
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bhopal/Indore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    • Comics, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH33626866