SH32720381 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Panchal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very understanding ,sincere & down to earth .I am working Top Banking Institute of India.I am looking for a partner who will be caring ,willing to stand by me at every stage of my Life .Should be well qualified and understanding by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Panchal
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sagar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Chattisgarhi, Himachali/Pahari
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH32720381